Välkommen att kontakta oss!

 

 

Andreas Andersson

VD

andreas.andersson@nsbab.com

 

 

 

Andreas Kjellsson

Servicechef

0705-08 26 79
andreas.kjellsson@nsbab.com

 

 

Erik Voss

Projektledare

0729-67 48 31
erik.voss@nsbab.com


Mattias Idh Magnusson

Arbetsledare

0705-08 20 35
mattias.magnusson@nsbab.com

 

Gustaf Seebass

Arbetsledare

0708-40 82 36
gustaf.seebass@nsbab.com

 

 

 

Fredrik Lantz

Arbetsledare Mark

0708-60 88 93
fredrik.lantz@nsbab.com


Marita Wessman

Ekonomi

0723-77 52 65
marita.wessman@nsbab.com

Hanna Ericsson

Administratör

0454-10 000
hanna.ericsson@nsbab.com

 

 

 

Kontakta oss gärna via formuläret nedan

Namn:*
E-mail:
Ämne:
Meddelande:

 

 

 

 

Network Solutions Blekinge AB

Org.nr: 556728-8229
Pilvägen 8
374 34 Karlshamn

Våra Tjänster
Kontakta Oss

Ring: 0454-10 000
Skriv: info@nsbab.com

Besök:
Karlshamn - Pilvägen 8
Sölvesborg - Skorpvägen 7
Karlskrona - Nickelvägen 1